No Gods, Only Daimons

No Gods, Only Daimons (The Covenant Chronicles Book 1) by [Cheah, Kai Wai]

World War II introduced atomic weapons to the world.

World War III introduced daimons.

The daimons killed more people. A LOT more people.

The Nemesis Program is the West’s last line of defense against supernatural terrorism and World War IV. But when a simple assassination of a scientist goes badly awry, special operative Luke Landon finds that his place in Nemesis, and his life, are both very much at risk.

The timing could not be worse, as the rising powers of the East are actively striking at the heart of the weakened Western nations in with machine guns, explosives, scientific sorcery, and deadly supernatural creatures from other planes of reality.

NO GODS, ONLY DAIMONS is the first volume of The Covenant Chronicles, the supernatural Mil-SF series by Kai Wai Cheah, Hugo-nominated author of Flashpoint: Titan. It was a 2017 Dragon Award Finalist for Best Alternate History Novel.

Available on: Amazon

Scroll to top